Øvrige ansatte

Fride Aase

Bibliotekar
Tlf: 950 79 127
E-post: fridea@vfk.no

 

Mattis Becker

Elevassistent

E-post:0101bema@vfk.no

 

Veronica Eide

Elevassistent
E-post: veronikaei@vfk.no

 

Line Torgersen Glott

Elevassistent
E-post: Line.Torgersen.Glott@vfk.no

 

Supattra Gravningen

Elevassistent
E-post: supattrag@vfk.no

 

Monica Alice Lund Hagen

Avdelingsleder, tilrettelagt opplæring
E-post: monicaalich@vfk.no

 

Linda Johansen

Renholder
E-post: lindaj@vfk.no

 

Sondre Kjeldås

IKT-lærling

E-post: v1801kjso@vfk.no

 

Veronica Kjellby (permisjon)

Vernepleier
E-post: veronicak@vfk.no

 

 Rebecca Synnøve Kristoffersen

Lærling
E-post: v2210krre@vfk.no

 

Susanne Langøen

Økonomikonsulent
E-post: susannel@vfk.no

 

Lars Jakob Ouff

IKT
E-post: larsjakobo@vfk.no

 

Krister Schou

Elevassistent
E-post: 0706sckr@vfk.no

 

Kari Simonsen

Renholder
E-post: karis@vfk.no

 

Tor Arne Solum

Vaktmester
E-post: torarnes@vfk.no
Telefon: 91725504

 

Trude Tostrup

Resepsjon/kontor
Avdelingsleder renhold
E-post: trudet@vfk.no

 

Silvia Twele

Renholder
E-post: silviat@vfk.no

 

Monica Ulseth

Elevassistent