Pedagogisk personale

Kirsti Elisabeth Arne

 

Torun Helene Aslaksen

E-post: torunnhelea@vfk.no

 

Linda Ball

E-post: 2609bali@vfk.no

 

Lars Bjerke

E-post: larsb@vfk.no
 

Silje Brenden

E-post: silje.brenden@vfk.no

 

Olav T. Bjørnstad

E-post: olavtb@vfk.no

 

Eivind Brett

E-post: eivindb1@vfk.no

 

Ewa Dulny-Gebka

E-post: ewamartad@vfk.no

 

Emin Dervisevic

E-post: emind@vfk.no

 

Ståle Fjeldstad

Epost: stalef@vfk.no

 

Are Fjøsne

 

Carl Olaf Fuglevik

E-post: carlf@vfk.no
 

Omar Garcia Perez (permisjon)

E-post: omarg@vfk.no
 

Aina Gudvangen

E-post: ainag@vfk.no
 

Rune Halstad

E-post: runeha@vfk.no
 

Johan Hansteen

E-post: johanha@vfk.n

 

Karin Haugo

E-post: karinc@vfk.no  
 

Dag Frode Helgestad

E-post: dagfrodeh@vfk.no

 

Geir Helland

E-post: geirh@vfk.no

 

Nancy Anett Hofer

 

Jarle Holt

E-post: jarleh@vfk.no
 

Elvira Jørgensen

 

Borghild Kjølsrød

E-post: borghildk@vfk.no

 

Anette Larsen Almskår

Epost: Anettelarsa@vfk.no

 

Inger-Lise Lagarhus

   

Mari Nordhuus Lie

E-post: marinordhua@vfk.no
 

Turid Lunde

E-post: turidl@vfk.no
 

Kristin Løvbrøtte

 

Kirsti Martinsen

Epost: kirstim1@vfk.no

 

Peder Kristian Müller

E-post: pederm@vfk.no
 

Jan Erik Rismyhr 

 

Rikard Romtveit

 

Bettina Ruhs

Karriereveileder 

E-post: bettinaruhn@vfk.no

 

Hans Georg Røed

E-post: hansr@vfk.no
 

Fredrik Hvidsten-Smith

E-post: fresmi@vfk.no

 

Haakon Finnie Sando

E-post: 2906saha@vfk.no 

   

Heidi Simonsen (permisjon)

 

Michelle Skjønsholt Wirgenes 

E-post: michelles@vfk.no