Pedagogisk personale

 

Torun Helene Aslaksen

E-post: torunnhelea@vfk.no

 

Susanne Bergseng

E-post: 1007ansu@vfk.no

 

Lars Bjerke

E-post: larsb@vfk.no
 

Olav T. Bjørnstad

E-post: olavtb@vfk.no

 

Eivind Brett

E-post: eivindb1@vfk.no

 

Ewa Dulny-Gebka

E-post: ewamartad@vfk.no

 

Emin Dervisevic

E-post: emind@vfk.no

 

Turid Evensen

E-post: turidanitae@vfk.no

 

Ståle Fjeldstad

Epost: stalef@vfk.no

 

Are Fjøsne

 

Janne Finsveen

E-post: jannef1@vfk.no

 

Omar Garcia Perez (permisjon)

E-post: omarg@vfk.no
 

Aina Gudvangen

E-post: ainag@vfk.no
 

Janken Haagenrud

E-post: jankenh@vfk.no

 

Joakim Halsetensen

E-post: joakimh2@vfk.no

 

Johan Hansteen (permisjon)

E-post: johanha@vfk.n

 

Karin Haugo

E-post: karinc@vfk.no  
 

Dag Frode Helgestad

E-post: dagfrodeh@vfk.no

 

Geir Helland

E-post: geirh@vfk.no

 

Nancy Anett Hofer

 

Jarle Holt

E-post: jarleh@vfk.no

Heidi Jakobsen

E-post: heidis2@vfk.no

 

Elvira Jørgensen

 

Borghild Kjølsrød

E-post: borghildk@vfk.no

 

Anette Larsen Almskår

Epost: Anettelarsa@vfk.no

 

Inger-Lise Lagarhus

   

Mari Nordhuus Lie

E-post: marinordhua@vfk.no
 

Inger Charlotte Lier

E-post: ingercharll@vfk.no

 

Turid Lunde

E-post: turidl@vfk.no
 

Kristin Løvbrøtte (permisjon)

 

Kirsti Martinsen

Epost: kirstim1@vfk.no

 

Peder Kristian Müller

E-post: pederm@vfk.no
 

Hilde Marie Olsen

E-post: hildemarieo@vfk.no

 

Jan Erik Rismyhr 

 

Rikard Romtveit

 

Hans Georg Røed

E-post: hansr@vfk.no
 

Fredrik Hvidsten-Smith

E-post: fresmi@vfk.no

 

Beate Haram Vågsholm

E-post: beateharamv@vfk.no

 

Michelle Skjønsholt Wirgenes 

E-post: michelles@vfk.no