Ansatte

Her er våre ansatte:

Søyland, Knut Rektor knuts1@vfk.no 90 65 40 48
Møller-Hansen, Fredrik Studierektor fredrikh@vfk.no 95 73 98 49
Janshaug, Hanne Gry Sosiallærer

hannej@vfk.no

95 22 14 81
Aune, Gunn Lærer - Klesdesign gunnau@vfk.no  
Haugan, Olaf Hansen Lærer - Musikkproduksjon olafhansenh@vfk.no  
Ingebretsen, Odd Einar Lærer - Filmproduksjon oddeinari@vfk.no  
Ohrem, Sigurd Lærer - Valgfag/fellesfag sigurdoh@vfk.no  
 Pindsle, Anette Lærer - Tegning, maling og kunstreise anettep@vfk.no  
 Røsset, Oddny Lærer - Interiør og Arkitektur  oddnyr@vfk.no  
 Sanne, Geir Lærer - Idrett & friluftsliv geirsa@vfk.no  
 Virik, Benny

Lærer - Teater og musikal 

bennyv@vfk.no  
 Walther, Mads Lærer - valgfag/fellesfag  madsw@vfk.no  
 Rolstad, Hilde Lene Kjøkkenleder hilder@vfk.no  
 Barth, Lise A. Akselsen Kontorsekretær  liseba@vfk.no  
 Nilsen, Fred Rune Vaktmester fredn@vfk.no  90 53 68 53
 Mathiesen, Inger Lise  Kontor - økonomi  lisem@vfk.no